Cotgrave Welfare Scheme Social Club
More information
Whats On
   

 

Friday 1st June

Jon Alex - Top Vocal Multi - Instrumentalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Saturday 2nd June

Guy Melidoni - International Vocal Entertainer 

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Sunday 3rd June

Wayne Smith - Fantastic Personality Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Friday 8th June

Scott Anson - Terrific Top Vocal Entertainer 

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Saturday 9th June

Rianne Starr - Personality Female Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Sunday 10th June

Shane Stevens - Great Vocal Entertainer

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Friday 15th June

Max D'Lux - Personality Guitar Vocalist 

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Saturday 16th June

Tony Wayne - Fantastic Top Vocalist 

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Sunday 17th June 

Karen Starr - International Vocalist  

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

 

Friday 22nd June

Lisa Monroe - Great Young Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

 

   

 

Saturday 23rd June 

Maddison - Personality Vocalist  

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Sunday 24th June 

The Soul Man - Motown/Soul Vocalist 

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

 

Friday 29th June 

 Martin Gregory - Fantastic Guitar Vocalist 

 Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

 The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

 

     

Saturday 30th June 

Kennie J - Top Personality Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Every week we also have:

Monday 6.45pm Fit Club by Remi Warsop

Tuesday 11am - Seniors Ladies Club

Tuesday 7pm - Ballroom Dancing by Mary Kirsten School of Dance

Wednesday 9am - Zumba Gold by Erica Sonnenvirth 

Wednesday 7pm - Tap Dancing by Sandra Taylor

Wednesday 8.30pm - Jackpot Bingo

Thursday 2pm - Seniors Club inc Bingo and Raffle

 

Plus Live Football and Sports on 3 Screens