Cotgrave Welfare Scheme Social Club
More information
Whats On
 

Friday 1st December

Sebastian

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8.30pm

 

   

Saturday 2nd December

Elli Gent - Award Winning Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8.30pm

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd December 

Scott Anson - Top Personality Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8.30pm

 

 

Friday 8th December

Wayne Marcus

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Saturday 9th December

Claire Harris - Excellent Young Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

Sunday 10th December

Marty Jones - Fantastic Comedy Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

   

Friday 15th December

Brad Bowers 

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

   

Saturday 16th December

Steve Knight - Personality Vocal Entertainer

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

   

Sunday 17th December

Little Sam Lyons - Fabulous Vocal Fun Entertainer

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

   

Friday 22nd December

Jon Alex 

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

   

Saturday 23rd December

Gina Ross - Terrific Top Female Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

   

Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve

Chris Lawford - Excellent Personality Vocalist

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

   

 

Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day

Steve Miller - Great Personality Vocalist

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 29th December

Katalina

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Saturday 30th December

Martin Lee Jordan - Guitar Vocal Entertainer

Plus Bingo and Sticky 13's

The fun starts at 8:30pm 

 

   

 

Sunday 31st December - New Years Eve

Copycats - Top International Guitar Vocalist

Come and Celebrate with us!!

 

 

   

 

Monday 1st January - New Years Day

Dan Knight's Storm - Brilliant Top Live 4 Piece Pop Boy Band

And

Sarah James - Fabulous Top Personality Vocalist

 

   

 

Every week we also have:

Monday 6.45pm Fit Club by Remi Warsop

Tuesday 11am - Seniors Ladies Club

Tuesday 7pm - Ballroom Dancing by Mary Kirsten School of Dance

Wednesday 9am - Zumba Gold by Erica Sonnenvirth 

Wednesday 7pm - Tap Dancing by Sandra Taylor

Wednesday 8.30pm - Jackpot Bingo

Thursday 2pm - Seniors Club inc Bingo and Raffle

 

Plus Live Football and Sports on 3 Screens